Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lily Ms. Lily
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-311-80805102 E-Mail-Adresse:lily@betterrefined.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Home-Dekore > Statuen & Anhänger
Online Service
Lily
Kontaktieren jetzt

Statuen & Anhänger

Produktkategorie von Statuen & Anhänger, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Diamant-Anhänger R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Statuen & Anhänger Lieferanten

Wir liefern viele verschiedene Arten von Glas Statuen. Sie sind crystallike mit hoher Qualität. Einige hot Sale-Artikel wie Glasschuh, Glück Glas Schildkröte, Glas Entsafter, Schneeflocke Anhänger. Willkommen Sie, um weitere Informationen zu kontaktieren.

Wir haben Arten Formen für Ihre Auswahl und wir könnten auch Glas Statuen nach Ihrem Design anpassen, und wir konnten verschiedene Effekte einschließlich Volltonfarbe, Spritzen, Farbe, Galvanik, Ion-Plating, Logo-Gravur und Druck, flüssige Glanz und Hand-Zeichnung zu tun.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-80805102 Email:lily@betterrefined.com
Home > Products > Home Decors > Statues & Pendants
Online Service
Lily

Ms. Lily

Leave a message
Contact Now

Statues & Pendants

Product categories of Statues & Pendants, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Diamond Pendant, Crystal Glass Statues suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Dragon Statues R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Statues & Pendants Suppliers

We supply many different kind of Glass Statues. They are crystallike clear with high quality. Some hot sale items like glass slipper, lucky glass turtle, glass juicer, snowflake pendants. Welcome to contact more details.

We have kinds molds for your selection, and we also could customize glass statues according to your design, and we could do diffrent effects including solid color, spraying color, electroplating, ion-plating, logo engraving and printing, liquid luster and hand-drawing.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry