Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lily Ms. Lily
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-311-80805102 E-Mail-Adresse:lily@betterrefined.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Home-Dekore > Aschenbecher
Online Service
Lily
Kontaktieren jetzt

Aschenbecher

Produktkategorie von Aschenbecher, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Zigarren-Aschenbecher , Outdoor-Aschenbecher Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Glas-Aschenbecher R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Aschenbecher Lieferanten

Alle Aschenbecher bestehen aus Kristallglas, wir haben Runde geformten Aschenbecher, quadratisch geformte Aschenbecher und wir haben auch Tier geformtes, wie glückliche Schildkröte mit Hand-Lackfarben. Bitte kontaktieren Sie für weitere Details.

Wir haben Arten Formen für Ihre Auswahl und wir könnten auch Glas Aschenbecher nach Ihrem Design anpassen, und wir konnten verschiedene Effekte einschließlich Volltonfarbe, Spritzen, Farbe, Galvanik, Ion-Plating, Logo-Gravur und Druck, flüssige Glanz und Hand-Zeichnung zu tun.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-80805102 Email:lily@betterrefined.com
Home > Products > Home Decors > Ashtrays
Online Service
Lily

Ms. Lily

Leave a message
Contact Now

Ashtrays

Product categories of Ashtrays, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cigar Ashtray, Outdoor Ashtray suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Ashtray R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Ashtrays Suppliers

All ashtray are made from crystal glass, and we have round shaped ashtray, square shaped ashtray, and we also have animal shaped one, like lucky turtle with hand paint colors. Please contact for more details.

We have kinds molds for your selection, and we also could customize Glass Ashtray according to your design, and we could do diffrent effects including solid color, spraying color, electroplating, ion-plating, logo engraving and printing, liquid luster and hand-drawing.

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry