Столп Держатели

Категория продукта Столп Держатели, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Столп Держатели R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокий прозрачный стеклянный столп свечи и конус
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Высокий прозрачный стеклянный подсвечник и конус Это 3 комплекта подсвечника, имеет три размера, используется для столба и конической свечи. Ясный имеет лучшую прозрачность. Мы можем сделать много послепроизводства, например: распыление цвет,...
Декоративный подсвечник Gold
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная коробка, коричневая коробка или коробка ПВХ
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
подсвечник золотой Есть один уникальный размер для этого подсвечника, золото, и у нас также есть другие цвета, серебро, красный и так далее. Мы можем сделать цвет OEM, просто совет код Panton. Он хорошо используется для украшения дома, обеда,...
Стеклянный держатель конусности Clylinder
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для...
Высокий стеклянный держатель конусности клиндера
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для...
Подсвечник Конус и Столб Подсвечник
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Набор из 4 держателей для подсвечников Есть 4 размера этого подсвечника и два варианта использования для свечей с конусом и колоннами. Мы можем произвести различные цветовые эффекты на ваш выбор, такие как распыление цвета, гальваническим цвет,...
Стеклянный держатель столба
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка цвета, коричневая коробка или коробка ПВХ
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Оптовый Белый Подсвечник Столба Этот стиль подсвечник белого столба, с его элегантным дизайном очень популярен, наш стеклянный материал - не содержащий свинца хрустальный стеклянный материал с лучшей прозрачностью, и кроме белого цвета, есть также...
Разноцветный стеклянный подсвечник
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для...
Набор из 3 хрустальных столбов и подсвечник
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Набор из 3 хрустальных столбов и подсвечник Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его симпатичный дизайн формы делает его хорошо принятым. Есть различные цвета на ваш выбор, такие как...
Стойка из белого бисера со стеклянной бусиной
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная коробка, коричневая коробка или коробка ПВХ
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Оптовый Белый Подсвечник Столба Этот стиль подсвечник белого столба, с его элегантным дизайном очень популярен, наш стеклянный материал - не содержащий свинца хрустальный стеклянный материал с лучшей прозрачностью, и кроме белого цвета, есть также...
Стекло Круглый Конус Держатель
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый...
Короткий стеклянный подсвечник для конической стойки
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Короткий стеклянный подсвечник для конической стойки Этот дизайн имеет 3 различных размера, используя для столба и свечи конуса. Его простой дизайн будет хорошо оформить свой дом, и было бы идеально использовать каждый день или нарядить любой...
Стеклянный цветной конический держатель
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый...
Стойка столба из хрусталя
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый...
Стеклянная подставка для столбов клиндера
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый...
Держатель стеклянного алмазного столба
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый...
Держатель стеклянной колонны
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый...
Стеклянный квадратный конический держатель
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый...
Стеклянный держатель конусности клиндера
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый...
Оптовый Белый Подсвечник Столба
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Цветная коробка, коричневая коробка или коробка ПВХ
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Оптовый Белый Подсвечник Столба Этот стиль подсвечник белого столба, с его элегантным дизайном очень популярен, наш стеклянный материал - не содержащий свинца хрустальный стеклянный материал с лучшей прозрачностью, и кроме белого цвета, есть также...
Держатель конуса стеклянного кольца
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS Intertek
Металлический золотой стеклянный держатель столба из бисера Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый...
Китай Столп Держатели Поставщики
Наши столба Держатели прийти в многих дизайн, от свечи пластины, столба подстаканники, Свеча стенд для урагана подсвечник.
Для свечи плиты у нас есть круглой формы, площадь формы и так далее. Для торта стенд у нас давно парадигматическая один и короткие продовольственной базы.
Ураган подсвечник имеет много размеров, Добро пожаловать связаться более подробной информации.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lily Ms. Lily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Glass Candle Holder > Pillar Holders

Pillar Holders

Product categories of Pillar Holders, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pillar Holders, Pillar Candle Holders suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Large Pillar Holders R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tall Clear Glass Candlestick Pillar And Taper
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Tall Clear Glass Candlestick Pillar And Taper This is 3 set of candlestick holder has three sizes using for pillar taper candle The clear has best transparency We can make many after crafting for example spraying color primitive color electropaled...
Expert Manufacturer of Pillar Holders
Decorative Candlestick Holder Gold
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Color box,Brown box or PVC box
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
candlestick holder gold There is one unique size for this candlestick holder gold and we also have other colors silver red and so on We can make OEM color just advice the panton code It is well used for home decoration dinner party and gifts For...
China Manufacturer of Pillar Candle Holders
Candlestick Holder Taper and Pillar Candle Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Set of 4 Candlestick Holder Taper and Pillar Candle Holder There are 4 sizes of this candlestick holder and two usage for taper and pillar candles We can produce various color effect for your choosing such as spraying color electroplated color ion...
High Quality Large Pillar Holders China Supplier
Glass Clylinder Taper Holder Candle Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Professional Manufacturer of Glass Pillar Holders
Tall Glass Clylinder Taper Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Expert Manufacturer of Pillar Holders
Glass Footed Pillar Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Color box,Brown box or PVC box
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Wholesale White Pillar Candle Holder This style white pillar candle holder with its elegant design is very popular our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency and except white color there are also various after...
Pillar Candle Holders Export
Colorful Glass Candle Stand
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Competitive Large Pillar Holders China Supplier
Set of 3 Crystal Glass Pillar and Taper Candle holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Set of 3 Crystal Glass Pillar and Taper Candle holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its pretty shape design make it well received There are various of color for you to choose such as purple amber...
High Quality Glass Pillar Holders China Factory
Short Glass Candle Holder for Pillar Taper
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Short Glass Candle Holder for Pillar Taper This design has 3 different sizes using for pillar taper candle Its simple design would well decor your home and it would be perfect to use every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion Classic...
China Supplier of Pillar Holders
Glass Round Taper Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
China Factory of Pillar Candle Holders
Glass Beaded White Pillar Stand
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Color box,Brown box or PVC box
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Wholesale White Pillar Candle Holder This style white pillar candle holder with its elegant design is very popular our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency and except white color there are also various after...
Glass Colorful Taper Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Crystal Glass Pillar Stand
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Glass Clylinder Pillar Stand
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Glass Diamond Pillar Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Glass Pillar Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Wholesale White Pillar Candle Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Color box,Brown box or PVC box
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Wholesale White Pillar Candle Holder This style white pillar candle holder with its elegant design is very popular our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency and except white color there are also various after...
Glass Square Taper Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Glass Clylinder Taper Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
Glass Ring Taper Holder
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: Normal Or As Request
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS Intertek
Metalic Gold Beade Glass Pillar Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special...
China Pillar Holders Suppliers
Our Pillar Holders come in many design, from candle plate , Glass Pillar Holders,candle stand to the hurricane candle holder.
For candle plate, we have round shape, square shaped, and so on. For cake stand, we have the long stemmed one and the short food base.
Hurricane candle holder has many sizes, welcome to contact more details.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier