Шары мороженого

Категория продукта Шары мороженого, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Шары мороженого R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Классическое мороженое миски с уникальный китайский узел дизайн
  • марка: БР
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
  • Модель: BR-3599
Классическое мороженое миски с уникальный китайский узел дизайн Классические стеклянные шары мороженного с уникальный китайский узел дизайн очень pooular.вы могли бы сделать это как красивый кусок заявление в ваш дом,полагая, что это займет...
Красиво Сделанные Кристалл Стеклянные Шары Мороженного
  • марка: БР
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
  • Модель: BR-3701
Красиво Сделанные Кристалл Стеклянные Шары Мороженного Кристалл стеклянные шары мороженного с его красиво & причудливым рельефом очень pooular.вы могли бы сделать это как красивый кусок заявление в ваш дом,полагая, что это добавляет шарма и...
Янтарные стеклянные шары мороженного с Uique дизайн шаблон
  • марка: БР
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
  • Модель: BR-3608
Янтарные стеклянные шары мороженного с Uique дизайн шаблон Янтарные стеклянные шары мороженного ,красиво & затейливо украшенная уникальный кружева дизайн узор очень pooular.вы могли бы сделать это как красивый кусок заявление в ваш дом,полагая,...
Цветок формы прозрачного стекла мороженого Кубок
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка для этой таблицы цвета лаванды стекла соковыжималки для цитрусовых-белая бумага + 3layer Внутренняя коробка + коробка 5 layerouter
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
Цветок формы прозрачного стекла мороженого КубокЦветные цветок формы стекла мороженого чашки, очень популярен в Азии, Европе рынок, цвет распыляется как зеленый, розовый, желтый, синий, красный или другой цвет как u как. Это стекло является пищевой,...
Китай Шары мороженого Поставщики
Чаша мороженого из хрустального стекла, это посудомоечной машине. Есть много различных видов конструкций на нашем заводе для вашего выбора. Мы также можем сделать любые цвета согласно Вашему запросу. Можете связаться с нами и мы хотели бы provive более подробной информации. Такие стекла мороженое Кубок.


У нас есть тысячи различных форм для вашего выбора, мы также может настроить стеклянные шары мороженого согласно вашего дизайна, и мы могли бы сделать различные эффекты, включая сплошной цвет, напыление цвет, Гальваника, Ион покрытием, логотип гравировки и печати, жидкий блеск и рука рисунок.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lily Ms. Lily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Glass Plate&Bowl > Ice Cream Bowls

Ice Cream Bowls

Product categories of Ice Cream Bowls, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ice Cream Bowls, Flower Shaped Ice Cream Bowls suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Transparent Glass Ice Cream Bowls R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Clear Glass Pedestal Icecream Bowl
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: White Paper+Bubble+Inner box+Master carton
  • Supply Ability: 60 tons per day
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/Interk/ISO9001/FDA
Clear Glass Pedestal Icecrime Bowl Candy Jar With Lid Company Information 1 Skillful in making and exporting glassware more than 10 years 2 Good supply of Swarovski 3 Our factory has been passed the testing of Macys
Expert Manufacturer of Ice Cream Bowls
Classic Ice Cream Bowls with Unique Chinese Knot Design
  • Brand: BR
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
  • Model No.: BR-3599
Classic Ice Cream Bowls with Unique Chinese Knot Design The classic glass ice cream bowls with its unique Chinese knot design is very pooular you could make it as beautiful statement piece in your home believing it would takes chinese style to your...
China Manufacturer of Flower Shaped Ice Cream Bowls
Amber Glass Ice Cream Bowls with Uique Pattern Design
  • Brand: BR
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
  • Model No.: BR-3608
Amber Glass Ice Cream Bowls with Uique Pattern Design The amber glass ice cream bowls beautifully crafted intricately embossed with a unique lace pattern design is very pooular you could make it as beautiful statement piece in your home believing it...
High Quality Transparent Glass Ice Cream Bowls China Supplier
Beautifully Crafted Crystal Glass Ice Cream Bowls
  • Brand: BR
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
  • Model No.: BR-3701
Beautifully Crafted Crystal Glass Ice Cream Bowls The crystal glass ice cream bowls with its beautifully crafted intricately embossed is very pooular you could make it as beautiful statement piece in your home believing it would adds charm and...
Professional Manufacturer of Glass Ice Cream Cup
Flower Shape Transparent Glass Ice Cream Cup
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: packing for this Colored Lavender table Glass Citrus Juicer is white paper+3layer inner box+5 layerouter carton
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
Flower Shape Transparent Glass Ice Cream Cup Colored flower shape glass ice cream cup is very popular in the Asia Europe market the color is sprayed like Green pink yellow blue red or other color as u like This glass is food grade passed the test of...
Expert Manufacturer of Ice Cream Bowls
China Ice Cream Bowls Suppliers
The ice cream bowl made of crystal glass, it is dishwasher safe. There are many different kinds of designs in our factory for your choice. We also can do any colors according to your request. Welcome to contact us and we would like to provive more details.Such as Glass Ice Cream Cup.


We have thousands of diffrent molds for your selection, we also could customize glass Ice Cream Bowls according to your design, and we could do diffrent effects including solid color, spraying color, electroplating, ion-plating, logo engraving and printing, liquid luster and hand-drawing.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier