Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Glasplatte & Schüssel > Kuchen-Teller & steht

Kuchen-Teller & steht

Produktkategorie von Kuchen-Teller & steht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Glas Etagere R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Großhandel Glas Kuchenplatte mit Glaskuppel
  • Marke: BR
  • Verpakung: 3-lagig gewellter brauner innerer Kasten mit 5 Schicht gewelltem braunem Karton. Oder als Antrag
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60 tons per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS/Interk/ISO9001/FDA
Großhandel Glas Kuchenplatte mit Glaskuppel Firmeninformation 1.Skillful in Herstellung und Export von Glaswaren, mehr als 10 Jahren. 2. Gute Versorgung von Swarovski 3. Unsere Fabrik wurde die Prüfung von Macys, Target bestanden...
Hochzeit Etagere mit Glas-Kuppel Großhandel
  • Marke: BR
  • Verpakung: normale Verpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60 ton very day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS
Hochzeit Kuchen stehen mit Glaskuppel GroßhandelDieses Glas Kuchenplatte mit Kuppel, verbessern das Aussehen Ihrer Rezeption Tabellen mit diesen eleganten & hohe Qualität Ladegerät Platten. Verschiedene Farben für Sie zur Auswahl zur Verfügung....
Hand gedrückt Glas gewölbt Kuchenteller
  • Marke: BR
  • Verpakung: normale Verpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60 ton very day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS
Hand gepresst Glas gewölbt KuchentellerDieser Etagere mit Kuchen Kuppel ist wunderbar. Sie können ihn die ganze Zeit für Kuchen, Muffins und Kuchen. Farbloses Glas geformt, und wir können auch bilden es in verschiedenen Farben wie gold, Silber, weiß...
Großhandel Hochzeit dekorative geprägtes Glas Kuchenplatte
  • Marke: BR
  • Verpakung: normale Verpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60 ton very day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS
Großhandel Hochzeit geprägte Dekorglas KuchentellerIst dieses Glas geprägten Kuchenteller Hand gedrückt, elegantes Design mit hoher Qualität ist gut für Hochzeit / Party / Veranstaltung. Verschiedene Farben zur Auswahl, das Material ist 100 %...
China Kuchen-Teller & steht Lieferanten

Glas Platte & Kuchen Etagere (Glas Kuchen steht) sind alle von hand gefertigt, darunter Glaskuppel und Stand. Es gibt viele verschiedene Größen für Ihre Wahl. Es ist in Ihrem Hause, Party, Hochzeit und so weiter verbreitet.

Wir haben Arten Formen für Ihre Auswahl und wir könnten auch Kuchen Glasplatten nach Ihrem Design anpassen, und wir konnten verschiedene Effekte einschließlich Volltonfarbe, Spritzen, Farbe, Galvanik, Ion-Plating, Logo-Gravur und Druck, flüssige Glanz und Hand-Zeichnung zu tun.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lily Ms. Lily
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Glass Plate&Bowl > Cake Plates & Stands

Cake Plates & Stands

Product categories of Cake Plates & Stands, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Cake Stand, Wedding Cake Stands suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Cake Stands R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wholesale Glass Cake Plate With Glass Dome
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: 3-layer corrugated brown inner box with 5-layer corrugated brown carton.Or as request
  • Supply Ability: 60 tons per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/Interk/ISO9001/FDA
Wholesale Glass Cake Plate With Glass Dome Company Information 1.Skillful in making and exporting glassware,more than 10 years. 2.Good supply of Swarovski 3.Our factory has been passed the testing of Macys,Target Wholesale Glass
Expert Manufacturer of Glass Cake Stand
Wedding Cake Stand With Glass Dome Wholesale
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: normal packing
  • Supply Ability: 60 ton very day
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS
Wedding Cake Stand With Glass Dome Wholesale This glass cake plate with dome, enhance the appearance of your reception tables with these elegant & high quality charger plates. Various colors available for you to choose from. Fits standard size...
China Manufacturer of Wedding Cake Stands
Hand Pressed Glass Domed Cake Plate
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: normal packing
  • Supply Ability: 60 ton very day
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS
Hand Pressed Glass Domed Cake Plate This cake stand with cake dome is wonderful. You can use it all of the time for cakes, muffins, and pies. Molded clear glass, and we also can make it in various color like gold, silver, white etc base with clear...
High Quality Glass Cake Stands China Supplier
Wholesale Wedding Decorative Embossed Glass Cake Plate
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: normal packing
  • Supply Ability: 60 ton very day
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS
Wholesale Wedding Decorative Embossed Glass Cake Plate This glass embossed cake plate is hand pressed, elegant design with high quality is good for Wedding / Party / Event . Various colors available for you to choose, the material is 100% lead free...
Professional Manufacturer of Glass Cake Stand
China Cake Plates & Stands Suppliers

Glass cake plate&cake stand(Glass Cake Stands) are all made by hand, including glass dome and stand. There are many different sizes for your choice. It is widely used in your home, party, wedding and so on.

We have kinds molds for your selection, and we also could customize glass cake plates according to your design, and we could do diffrent effects including solid color, spraying color, electroplating, ion-plating, logo engraving and printing, liquid luster and hand-drawing.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier