Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lily Ms. Lily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-311-80805102 Электронная Почта:lily@betterrefined.com

Glass Votive - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Glass Votive)

  • Clean Heart Shape Glass Tealight

    Clean Heart Shape Glass Tealight

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: white papers+inner box+master carton

    • Способность поставки: 60tons per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clean Heart Shape Glass Candle Jar This clean heart shape glass candle jar with its heart shape design,would perfect to dress up any holiday or special occasion,classic clear glass jar is versatile and works with any decor.this design also could as a great gift to your friend,it would take the warm and sweet to your...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Хэллоуин Янтарный Меркурий Держатели Стекла Обету Свечи

    Хэллоуин Янтарный Меркурий Держатели Стекла Обету Свечи

    • марка: БР

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая бумага+ внутренняя коробка+ мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 60 tons per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Хэллоуин Янтарный Меркурий Держатели Стекла Обету Свечи Информация О Компании 1.Искусные в изготовлении и экспорте стеклоизделия,более 10 лет. 2.Хороший запас Сваровски 3.Наша фабрика прошла испытания в Macys,цель Хэллоуин Янтарный Меркурий Держатели Стекла Обету Свечи...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горячая Распродажа Лазерная Резка Стеклянный Подсвечник

    Горячая Распродажа Лазерная Резка Стеклянный Подсвечник

    • марка: БР

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая бумага+ внутренняя коробка+ мастер коробка

    • Способность поставки: 60 tons per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Горячая Распродажа Лазерная Резка Стеклянный Подсвечник Информация О Компании 1.Искусные в изготовлении и экспорте стеклоизделия,более 10 лет. 2.Хороший запас Сваровски 3.Наша фабрика прошла испытания в Macys,цель Горячие Продажа Лазерная Резка Стеклянный Держатель Для Свечи...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ручное стекло Tealight / Votive Holder для домашнего украшения

    Ручное стекло Tealight / Votive Holder для домашнего украшения

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Белая бумага + внутренний ящик + основная коробка Или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60 tons per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Ручное стекло Tealight / Votive Holder для домашнего украшения Информация о компании 1.Skillful в делать и ехпортировать стеклянную посуду, больше чем 10 лет. 2. Хорошая поставка Swarovski Фабрика 3.Our прошла испытание Macys, цель Ручное стекло Tealight / Votive Holder для домашнего украшения Спецификация /...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Держатель из нержавеющей стали с тиснением

    Держатель из нержавеющей стали с тиснением

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный стакан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянный держатель для лотоса Little Lotus

    Стеклянный держатель для лотоса Little Lotus

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянный держатель для чайного дерева Christamas Tree

    Стеклянный держатель для чайного дерева Christamas Tree

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный стакан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Держатель для стеклянных свиней

    Держатель для стеклянных свиней

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный стакан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянная лягушка Вотиводержатель

    Стеклянная лягушка Вотиводержатель

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный стакан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянный квадрат с тиснением Tealight Holder

    Стеклянный квадрат с тиснением Tealight Holder

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный стакан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Держатель для чайных свечек из стекла Clylinder

    Держатель для чайных свечек из стекла Clylinder

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный стакан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянный Христовский Дерево Вотивный Держатель

    Стеклянный Христовский Дерево Вотивный Держатель

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный стакан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянная снежинка

    Стеклянная снежинка

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Держатель чайной свечи Glass Star

    Держатель чайной свечи Glass Star

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный стакан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Прозрачный стеклянный держатель греющей свечи

    Прозрачный стеклянный держатель греющей свечи

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Было бы идеально, чтобы каждый usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный стакан...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянный подсвечник

    Стеклянный подсвечник

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Держатель для чайных свечей в форме стеклянной птицы

    Держатель для чайных свечей в форме стеклянной птицы

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Tealight на основе стеклянной звезды

    Tealight на основе стеклянной звезды

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянный цветок Tealight

    Стеклянный цветок Tealight

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вотивный держатель из стеклянного цилиндра с элегантным узором

    Вотивный держатель из стеклянного цилиндра с элегантным узором

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Votive Holder со стеклянной бусиной

    Votive Holder со стеклянной бусиной

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянный алмазный цилиндр Votive

    Стеклянный алмазный цилиндр Votive

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклянный держатель для клилайдера и обету

    Стеклянный держатель для клилайдера и обету

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вотивный стакан с тиснением

    Вотивный стакан с тиснением

    • марка: BR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Нормальный или как запрос

    • Способность поставки: 60ton per day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Прозрачный декоративный держатель Tealight Материал нашего стекла - это не содержащий свинца хрустальный материал с лучшей прозрачностью. Его уникальный дизайн поверхности делает его более популярным. Это было бы идеально для каждого usd день или нарядить любой праздник или особый случай, классический прозрачный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-80805102 Email:lily@betterrefined.com

Glass Votive - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Glass Votive)

  • Halloween Amber Mercury Glass Votive Candle Holders

    Halloween Amber Mercury Glass Votive Candle Holders

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: White paper+ inner box+ master carton

    • Supply Ability: 60 tons per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Halloween Amber Mercury Glass Votive Candle Holders Company Information 1 Skillful in making and exporting glassware more than 10 years 2 Good supply of Swarovski 3 Our factory has been passed the testing of Macys Target Halloween

    Contact Now

  • Hot Sale Laser Cut Glass Candle Holder

    Hot Sale Laser Cut Glass Candle Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: White paper+ inner box+ master carton

    • Supply Ability: 60 tons per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Hot Sale Laser Cut Glass Candle Holder Company Information 1 Skillful in making and exporting glassware more than 10 years 2 Good supply of Swarovski 3 Our factory has been passed the testing of Macys Target Hot Sale Laser Cut

    Contact Now

  • Handmade Glass Tealight/Votive Holder For Home Decoration

    Handmade Glass Tealight/Votive Holder For Home Decoration

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: White paper+ inner box+ master carton Or as request

    • Supply Ability: 60 tons per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Handmade Glass Tealight Votive Holder For Home Decoration Company Information 1 Skillful in making and exporting glassware more than 10 years 2 Good supply of Swarovski 3 Our factory has been passed the testing of Macys Target

    Contact Now

  • Glass Lotus Tea Light Holder

    Glass Lotus Tea Light Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Cube Taper Holder

    Glass Cube Taper Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Embossed Tealight Holder

    Glass Embossed Tealight Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Frog Votive Holder

    Glass Frog Votive Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Clylinder Tealight Holder

    Glass Clylinder Tealight Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Clear Glass Tealight Holder

    Clear Glass Tealight Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Elephant Tealight Holder

    Glass Elephant Tealight Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Elegant Tealight Holder

    Glass Elegant Tealight Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Vintage Tealight Cadle Holder

    Glass Vintage Tealight Cadle Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Cup Candle Holder

    Glass Cup Candle Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Bird Shaped Tealight Holder

    Glass Bird Shaped Tealight Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Star Based Tealight

    Glass Star Based Tealight

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Flower Tealight

    Glass Flower Tealight

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Cylinder Votive Holder with Elelegant Pattern

    Glass Cylinder Votive Holder with Elelegant Pattern

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Bead Votive Holder

    Glass Bead Votive Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Diamond Cylinder Votive

    Glass Diamond Cylinder Votive

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Clylinder Tealight and Votive Holder

    Glass Clylinder Tealight and Votive Holder

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Cylinder Patterned Votive Cup

    Glass Cylinder Patterned Votive Cup

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • Glass Colorful Round Votive Candle Cup

    Glass Colorful Round Votive Candle Cup

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: Normal Or As Request

    • Supply Ability: 60ton per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Clear Decorative Tealight Holder Our glass material is lead free crystal glass material with the best transparency Its unique surface design make it more popular It would be perfect to usd every day or to dress up any holiday or special occasion classic clear glass is versatile and works with any decor Company...

    Contact Now

  • long stem glass votive candle holder sets

    long stem glass votive candle holder sets

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: brown box+carton,color box is available, or packing as your required

    • Supply Ability: 60 tons per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Home decoration long stem glass votive candle holder sets of 3 Item No Holder Size cm BR 0903 1 5 7 8 5 10 BR 0903 2 7 6 9 5 12 5 BR 0903 37 6 9 5 14 5 Weight g BR 0903 1

    Contact Now

  • Hand Made Pink Candle Holder Glass Candlesticks

    Hand Made Pink Candle Holder Glass Candlesticks

    • Brand: BR

    • Packaging: brown box+carton,color box is available, or packing as your required

    • Supply Ability: 60 tons per day

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    Home decoration long stem glass votive candle holder sets of 3 Item No BR 1830 Size cm BR 1830 1 6 5 10 5cm BR 1830 2 8 15 5cm Weight g BR 1830 1 182g BR 1830 2

    Contact Now

Review

Jun Remolona

Jul 26, 2020 5

The manufacturer of this Glass Votive is so kind.
Piotr Gaber

Jul 09, 2020 5

Perfect fast shipping thank you
Jeha Musab

Jul 01, 2020 4

satisfied with the purchase from Hebei Better Refined Gift And Craft Co., Ltd. company! all neatly packaged. I recommend!
  • Related Information
To continually enhance the management technique by virtue of your rule of "sincerely, great faith and high-quality are the base of company development", we widely absorb the essence of similar merchandise internationally, and continuously build new merchandise to meet the demands of customers for Glass Votive , Glass Votive Holder , Glass Votive Holders , but we're trying our best to generally be your superior partner.
"We have quite a few great team customers very good at internet marketing, QC, and dealing with kinds of troublesome trouble while in the output approach for Glass Votive , Glass Votive Holder , Glass Votive Holders , By continuous innovation we are going to offer you with more valuable items and services and also make a contribution for the development of the automobile industry at home and abroad. Both domestic and foreign merchants are strongly welcomed to join us to grow together.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry