Салат & десерт чаши

Категория продукта Салат & десерт чаши, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Салатники, Десерт чаши поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стекло десерт чаши R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Irregular shaped crystal glass bowl
  • Подробности Упаковки: as your required
  • Способность поставки: 20000pcs per week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: Br-2754&2761crystal glass sugar bowl
  • Место происхождения: Hebei,China
Company Information 1.Skillful in making and exporting glassware,more than 10 years. 2.Good supply of Swarovski,M&S,Macy's. 3.Our factory has been passed the testing of Macy`s,Target Product Description glass suger bowl,salad...
Мини-десерт стеклянная чаша
  • марка: BR
  • Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка для этой таблицы цвета лаванды стекла соковыжималки для цитрусовых-белая бумага + 3layer Внутренняя коробка + коробка 5 layerouter
  • Способность поставки: 60ton per day
  • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
Мини-десерт стеклянная чашаДесерт стеклянная чаша, мы имеем различную форму как: квадрат, круглый, овальной, треугольник и др. Это будет очень популярен в Японии, Европе рынок, цвет ясно, 100% свинца бесплатно Хрустальное стекло обладает высокой...
Китай Салат & десерт чаши Поставщики
Мы имеем различные виды чаши, они идеально подходят для sering салаты, фрукты, десерты и вилочки.
У нас есть виды форм для вашего выбора и мы также могли бы настроить стеклянные чаши согласно вашей конструкции, и мы могли бы сделать различные эффекты, в том числе сплошной цвет, опрыскивании цвет, гальванотехника, Ион плакировка, логотип гравировки и печати, жидкий блеск и ручной рисунок.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lily Ms. Lily
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Glass Plate&Bowl > Salad & Dessert Bowls

Salad & Dessert Bowls

Product categories of Salad & Dessert Bowls, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Salad Bowls, Dessert Bowls suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Dessert Bowls R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Irregular shaped crystal glass bowl
  • Packaging: as your required
  • Supply Ability: 20000pcs per week
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Br-2754&2761crystal glass sugar bowl
  • Place of Origin: Hebei,China
Company Information 1.Skillful in making and exporting glassware,more than 10 years. 2.Good supply of Swarovski,M&S,Macy's. 3.Our factory has been passed the testing of Macy`s,Target Product Description glass suger bowl,salad...
Expert Manufacturer of Salad Bowls
Mini Dessert Glass Bowl
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: packing for this Colored Lavender table Glass Citrus Juicer is white paper+3layer inner box+5 layerouter carton
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
Mini Dessert Glass Bowl Dessert glass bowl,we have different shape like: square, round, oval , triangle etc. Is is very popular in the Japanese , Europe market, the color is clear, 100% lead free crystal glass has high transparency . This glass is...
China Manufacturer of Dessert Bowls
China Salad & Dessert Bowls Suppliers
We have different kind of bowls, they are perfect for sering salads, fruit, desserts and snaks.
We have kinds molds for your selection, and we also could customize Glass Bowls according to your design, and we could do diffrent effects including solid color, spraying color, electroplating, ion-plating, logo engraving and printing, liquid luster and hand-drawing.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier