Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Glasplatte & Schüssel > Salat & Dessert Schalen

Salat & Dessert Schalen

Produktkategorie von Salat & Dessert Schalen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Salatschüsseln , Dessert-Schalen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Glasschalen Dessert R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Unregelmäßig geformte Kristallglasschüssel
  • Verpakung: wie benötigt
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: Br-2754&2761crystal glass sugar bowl
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei, China
Firmeninformation 1.Skillful in Herstellung und Export von Glaswaren, mehr als 10 Jahren. 2.Good Versorgung von Swarovski, M & S, Macy's. 3. Unsere Fabrik wurde die Prüfung von Macy `s, Ziel bestanden Produktbeschreibung Glas Suger Schüssel,...
Mini Dessertschale Glas
  • Marke: BR
  • Verpakung: Verpackung für diese farbigen Lavendel Tabelle Glas Zitruspresse ist weißes Papier + 3layer inneren Kasten + 5 Layerouter Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60ton per day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
Mini Dessertschale GlasDessertschale Glas, wir haben unterschiedlichen Form wie: Runde, Oval, Quadrat, Dreieck etc.. Ist ist sehr beliebt in der japanischen, europäischen Markt, die Farbe ist klar, 100 % kostenlose Bleikristallglas hat hohen...
China Salat & Dessert Schalen Lieferanten
Wir haben verschiedene Arten von Schüsseln, sie sind perfekt für Sering Salate, Obst, Desserts und Snacks.
Wir haben Arten Formen für Ihre Auswahl und wir konnten auch Glasschalen nach Ihrem Design anpassen, und könnten wir tun, verschiedene Effekte einschließlich Volltonfarbe, Spritzen, Farbe, Galvanik, Ion-Plating, Logo-Gravur und Druck, flüssige Glanz und Hand-Zeichnung.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lily Ms. Lily
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Glass Plate&Bowl > Salad & Dessert Bowls

Salad & Dessert Bowls

Product categories of Salad & Dessert Bowls, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Salad Bowls, Dessert Bowls suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Glass Dessert Bowls R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Irregular shaped crystal glass bowl
  • Packaging: as your required
  • Supply Ability: 20000pcs per week
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Br-2754&2761crystal glass sugar bowl
  • Place of Origin: Hebei,China
Company Information 1.Skillful in making and exporting glassware,more than 10 years. 2.Good supply of Swarovski,M&S,Macy's. 3.Our factory has been passed the testing of Macy`s,Target Product Description glass suger bowl,salad...
Expert Manufacturer of Salad Bowls
Mini Dessert Glass Bowl
  • Brand: BR
  • Packaging: packing for this Colored Lavender table Glass Citrus Juicer is white paper+3layer inner box+5 layerouter carton
  • Supply Ability: 60ton per day
  • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: SGS/ISO9001/ISO14001/GB/T28001
Mini Dessert Glass Bowl Dessert glass bowl,we have different shape like: square, round, oval , triangle etc. Is is very popular in the Japanese , Europe market, the color is clear, 100% lead free crystal glass has high transparency . This glass is...
China Manufacturer of Dessert Bowls
China Salad & Dessert Bowls Suppliers
We have different kind of bowls, they are perfect for sering salads, fruit, desserts and snaks.
We have kinds molds for your selection, and we also could customize Glass Bowls according to your design, and we could do diffrent effects including solid color, spraying color, electroplating, ion-plating, logo engraving and printing, liquid luster and hand-drawing.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier